Consolidated GApps Central

Following the retirement of Paranoid Android GApps Provider TKruzze and subsequent deletion of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 Receives CyanogenMod 12.1

Released in 2013, the Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 is the quad-core Snapdragon … more

Sunday Debate: Corporate Cyanogen Good for Android?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Cyanogen Inc. Come with your opinions and feel … more

AOSP Lollipop 5.1.0 for LG Optimus 4X HD

One of the main rivals of the legendary Samsung Galaxy SIII, the LG Optimus 4X HD has received … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Need help..

22nd August 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #1  
Mangtas_666's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Hi i got D850 ATT version i get confused coz sometimes when i reboot my G3 it boot loops i can see the ATT logo turning on and off then maybe at about 5min it will boot. Sometimes its taking forever and its very hot that i need to pull the battery and let it cool for a while..anyone experiencing this situation? Can you experts share a solution on this issue im scared turning off my G3 maybe it wont boot anymore..today i tried to turn if off it booted for almost 30min please help.

Sent from my LG-D850 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd August 2014, 07:29 PM   |  #2  
BWolf56's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Outaouais
Thanks Meter: 1,736
 
4,041 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mangtas_666

Hi i got D850 ATT version i get confused coz sometimes when i reboot my G3 it boot loops i can see the ATT logo turning on and off then maybe at about 5min it will boot. Sometimes its taking forever and its very hot that i need to pull the battery and let it cool for a while..anyone experiencing this situation? Can you experts share a solution on this issue im scared turning off my G3 maybe it wont boot anymore..today i tried to turn if off it booted for almost 30min please help.

Sent from my LG-D850 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did you mod/change anything?
23rd August 2014, 01:23 AM   |  #3  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dayton, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 528
 
2,836 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
There is a return to stock thread in the at&t General thread. It's really easy if you follow instructions. Might want to try that. It will put it back to stock and allow you to start fresh if the issue is software related
24th August 2014, 10:52 AM   |  #4  
Mangtas_666's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by BWolf56

Did you mod/change anything?

I install ifont lucky got it back to stock by flashing tot..so becarefull of using ifont thanks for the repply i appreciate it.
24th August 2014, 10:53 AM   |  #5  
Mangtas_666's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
450 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by bkeaver

There is a return to stock thread in the at&t General thread. It's really easy if you follow instructions. Might want to try that. It will put it back to stock and allow you to start fresh if the issue is software related

Thank you so much i manage to flashback to stock..i messed up using ifont.
24th August 2014, 02:08 PM   |  #6  
bkeaver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dayton, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 528
 
2,836 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mangtas_666

Thank you so much i manage to flashback to stock..i messed up using ifont.

Glad you have it figured out
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes