Post Reply

how i can change Factory Information on lg g3 d850

9th August 2014, 08:27 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
how i can change Factory Information on lg g3 d850


i woant change model name in lg g3 because flash tools read d802 & i want change it to d850


i want help
10th August 2014, 11:49 PM   |  #2  
suljo94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 256
 
950 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasmilan

how i can change Factory Information on lg g3 d850


i woant change model name in lg g3 because flash tools read d802 & i want change it to d850


i want help

n

in the build.prop but this would be a bad idea becauseyou will brick it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank