Nvidia Shield Tablet Updated to Version 2.2.1

more

Lolistat – Statusbar Coloring Module

more

Flat Style Icons for Root Explorer

more

Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality

The post Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[Q] Circle Short Cut Menu - not QUICK CIRCLE CASE

OP njcobra10tha

14th August 2014, 02:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
So I thought I saw something about this somewhere but can't find it wasn't in this forum no search hits or not searching right.

If I draw an arch from the bottom left of screen to bottom right or the other way around I get another menu with a few options. Right now it's set for Amazon and Accuweather. How do I change what's available on that menu?

I can't capture in screen shot.
14th August 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
never mind it's called Ring Pad and I have mine tweaked with G3 Tweaks.
19th August 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #3  
tstretch's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
How did you enable that? Is it as add on?

Sent from my VS985 4G using XDA Free mobile app
19th August 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tstretch

How did you enable that? Is it as add on?

Sent from my VS985 4G using XDA Free mobile app


I have that coming up too but I don't have Tweaksbox anymore. It's probably a toggle I set with it which stayed after uninstalling tweaksbox. It must be one of the secret settings the blogs have been talking about lately.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
arch menu?
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes