FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

How to change size of icons on LG G3?

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By samag, Junior Member on 26th August 2014, 09:38 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I'm using default theme on LG G3 and wanna change size of icons on my phone, before I used Nova launcher and had this options, but now I wanna change it on default display, thanks
 
 
26th August 2014, 01:35 PM |#2  
Evolution_Tech's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 2,216
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

I'm using default theme on LG G3 and wanna change size of icons on my phone, before I used Nova launcher and had this options, but now I wanna change it on default display, thanks

Apps>Settings (3 dot menu)>Use large icons.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 01:56 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

Apps>Settings (3 dot menu)>Use large icons.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

i dont have it
26th August 2014, 02:41 PM |#4  
Evolution_Tech's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 2,216
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

i dont have it

In your application drawer, is there no 3 dot menu on the top right of screen?

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 02:58 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evolution_freak

in your application drawer, is there no 3 dot menu on the top right of screen?

Sent from my lgls990 using tapatalk

no i dont have
26th August 2014, 03:41 PM |#6  
Evolution_Tech's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 2,216
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

no i dont have

Try long pressing the recent apps button and see if that brings up menu while in app drawer.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 04:19 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

Try long pressing the recent apps button and see if that brings up menu while in app drawer.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

Please post some screenshoot and i`ll find it!!! ))
26th August 2014, 04:56 PM |#8  
Evolution_Tech's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 2,216
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

Please post some screenshoot and i`ll find it!!! ))


If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1409068499591.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (58.5 KB, 621 views)
File Type: jpg 1409068514781.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (57.6 KB, 374 views)
26th August 2014, 05:41 PM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.

GREATT!!

but i want to make it more small than now
27th August 2014, 01:16 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.

What he wants to do is change the size of the icons on the home screen!

OP, you can't do it on the stock launcher as far as I know.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes