FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How to change size of icons on LG G3?

26th August 2014, 09:38 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm using default theme on LG G3 and wanna change size of icons on my phone, before I used Nova launcher and had this options, but now I wanna change it on default display, thanks
 
 
26th August 2014, 01:35 PM |#2  
Evolution_Freak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 876
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

I'm using default theme on LG G3 and wanna change size of icons on my phone, before I used Nova launcher and had this options, but now I wanna change it on default display, thanks

Apps>Settings (3 dot menu)>Use large icons.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 01:56 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

Apps>Settings (3 dot menu)>Use large icons.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

i dont have it
26th August 2014, 02:41 PM |#4  
Evolution_Freak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 876
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

i dont have it

In your application drawer, is there no 3 dot menu on the top right of screen?

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 02:58 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by evolution_freak

in your application drawer, is there no 3 dot menu on the top right of screen?

Sent from my lgls990 using tapatalk

no i dont have
26th August 2014, 03:41 PM |#6  
Evolution_Freak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 876
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

no i dont have

Try long pressing the recent apps button and see if that brings up menu while in app drawer.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk
26th August 2014, 04:19 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

Try long pressing the recent apps button and see if that brings up menu while in app drawer.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

Please post some screenshoot and i`ll find it!!! ))
26th August 2014, 04:56 PM |#8  
Evolution_Freak's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag East Stroudsburg
Thanks Meter: 876
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samag

Please post some screenshoot and i`ll find it!!! ))


If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1409068499591.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (58.5 KB, 369 views)
File Type: jpg 1409068514781.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (57.6 KB, 240 views)
26th August 2014, 05:41 PM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.

GREATT!!

but i want to make it more small than now
27th August 2014, 01:16 AM |#10  
GTCC's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 69
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evolution_Freak

If you don't have the 3 dot menu I've highlighted, try long pressing recents to open the menu.

What he wants to do is change the size of the icons on the home screen!

OP, you can't do it on the stock launcher as far as I know.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank