Post Reply

Language issue

26th July 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #1  
Opus Dei's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 26
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Guys after every restart, my language back to language that I don't use before restarting..Help?
26th July 2014, 05:29 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
620 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
Experiencing the same since 10e upgrade... Mine is from the Netherlands and goes back to dutch after reboot (I set it to French)...
Did not happen with 10a.
Not a big deal as I can speak dutch and don't reboot everyday but still...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank