FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

lg g3 d850pr v10a kdz or bin pleaseee

172 posts
Thanks Meter: 48
 
By altvolt74, Senior Member on 2nd September 2014, 03:48 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i try to push some file an i ruin it to system file whit root explorer now have some errorsystem app now i need kdz or bin or flash d850 from atnt?


please provide any sort of comunication
Last edited by altvolt74; 2nd September 2014 at 04:44 AM.
 
 
7th September 2014, 06:54 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Phone I need the kdz version for At&t D850 10D 32 GB
Quote:
Originally Posted by altvolt74

i try to push some file an i ruin it to system file whit root explorer now have some errorsystem app now i need kdz or bin or flash d850 from atnt?


please provide any sort of comunication

I have a At&t lg g3 32 gigas version model D 850 version 850 d and for error mount on him the rom SphinX G3 Neo V2.0 for D855 16/32GB, F400 L/S/K and the phone have a problem with the dialer dont listening sound on the microphone and dont hear me and i need to resolve that problem and need to back to stock at&t and resolve this issue but the kdz for the D850 10d there not have , I Need to resolve this problem please THE KDZ D850 V10D
17th September 2014, 12:11 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
There you go
D850PR10a_05_kdz.rar - 1148.1 Mb



Quote:
Originally Posted by altvolt74

i try to push some file an i ruin it to system file whit root explorer now have some errorsystem app now i need kdz or bin or flash d850 from atnt?


please provide any sort of comunication

The Following User Says Thank You to kufel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2014, 04:01 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Prompt You know if this KDZ get works in a LG G3 D850 10d At&t
Quote:
Originally Posted by kufel

D850PR10a_05_kdz.rar - 1148.1 Mb

You know if this KDZ get works in a LG G3 D850 10d At&t i need this KDZ model 850 but is imposible to find i need for this version to might work my phone, if secure TRY with this KDZ... ?
20th September 2014, 04:02 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
No idea if the att 850 and PR 850 are exchangable. I would love to know as PR version is a piece of **** with LTE disabled (enabled by service menu luckily) and still stuck on version 10a.....


Quote:
Originally Posted by masmusica

You know if this KDZ get works in a LG G3 D850 10d At&t i need this KDZ model 850 but is imposible to find i need for this version to might work my phone, if secure TRY with this KDZ... ?

4th November 2014, 09:35 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
did sombody tried if att 850 and PR 850 are exchangable??

Quote:
Originally Posted by kufel

No idea if the att 850 and PR 850 are exchangable. I would love to know as PR version is a piece of **** with LTE disabled (enabled by service menu luckily) and still stuck on version 10a.....

10th February 2015, 01:41 AM |#7  
omegajester's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carpathia
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Claro PR KDZ


http://oceanhost.eu/ny9gkj31kzey/D85...05_kdz.rar.htm
24th March 2015, 10:58 AM |#8  
omegajester's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carpathia
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Just to not make another thread I'll just ask here; did the D850PR update to Lollipop already?
14th June 2015, 02:53 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Yes
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegajester

Just to not make another thread I'll just ask here; did the D850PR update to Lollipop already?

yes it did but honestly don't upgrade it with time it bricks phone, iam having that problem now and iam downgrading it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes