Post Reply

is your phone rooted or not?

23rd August 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #21  
Pilz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Vortex
Thanks Meter: 223
 
917 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistertac

You guys try Stump Root?,

Even if it's not listed that it can Root that particular g3 , it can Brute force Root it within minutes. I'm fairly certain though it can already Root it.



- Tapatalked from the G3

I thought purple drake worked? I must have mixed it up with another root. I know one of them works for the f460.
24th August 2014, 02:21 AM   |  #22  
Skizzy034's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amsterdam, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,004
 
4,950 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by deadlyheart4u

Not yet rooted heard that root causes some instability over phone

Lol.

Sent from my LG-D851
24th August 2014, 10:47 AM   |  #23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mistertac

You guys try Stump Root?,

Even if it's not listed that it can Root that particular g3 , it can Brute force Root it within minutes. I'm fairly certain though it can already Root it.



- Tapatalked from the G3

Confirmed. Stump root works on f460k with brute force :] Thx for advice :]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank