Samsung Unpacked Coverage: All About the S6

more

Samsung Galaxy S6 Cameras

more

The Battery Behind the Samsung S6 and S6 Edge

more

Samsung S6 and S6 Edge Performance

more
Post Reply

(Q)Is there recovery cwm or twrp?

OP frooosi

7th July 2014, 01:48 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi

Is there? recovery cwm or twrp?

Sent from my LG-F400K using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th July 2014, 01:59 AM   |  #2  
Pilz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North East Vortex
Thanks Meter: 871
 
3,567 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
None yet

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th July 2014, 02:01 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
?

Sent from my LG-F400K using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th July 2014, 02:51 AM   |  #4  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by frooosi

?

Sent from my LG-F400K using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

It has a locked bootloader .... why don't u figure it out

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Epix4G For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 03:28 AM   |  #5  
suljo94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 548
 
1,559 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epix4G

It has a locked bootloader .... why don't u figure it out

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

I DID read somewhere they already had found exploits for recovery develpment but the bootloader is the problemkid maybe that the same exploit as the g2 had will work on g3
7th July 2014, 07:25 AM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Flag phoenix
Thanks Meter: 1,036
 
2,634 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suljo94

I DID read somewhere they already had found exploits for recovery develpment but the bootloader is the problemkid maybe that the same exploit as the g2 had will work on g3

The g2 had aboot that is Loki exploitable to downgrade to but this phone does not have a said aboot ....

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
7th July 2014, 05:04 PM   |  #7  
suljo94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 548
 
1,559 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Epix4G

The g2 had aboot that is Loki exploitable to downgrade to but this phone does not have a said aboot ....

Sent from my SM-N900P using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2

ow wel another they another exploit to search for mood= determined

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes