Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

anyone got tom-tom working ??

OP mjb152

16th August 2014, 07:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
seems the resolution is too high for tom-tom to work, I can use it in dual screen mode but thats terrible.
any way to get the resolution changed with xposed settings etc just for one app ??
17th August 2014, 10:27 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjb152

seems the resolution is too high for tom-tom to work, I can use it in dual screen mode but thats terrible.
any way to get the resolution changed with xposed settings etc just for one app ??

I tried using the "app settings" module in xposed to change just TomTom, though could not get the app working correctly whatever settings I tried. Using dual screen until TomTom get round to supporting QHD.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes