FORUMS

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more

Google #StepInsideAdWords Event Livestream

Ahead of the annual I/O conference scheduled to take place later this month, the Google … more

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[GUIDE][UNLOCK BOOTLOADER]Guide to unlocking the bootloader on the L90 [ALL VARIANTS]

25th April 2015, 10:17 PM |#71  
xantanion's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorankx

You should have make note that EVERY LINE needs to be put separately , it can't be done by simply copy / paste everything

Most who use terminal commands should know this before attempting something that can brick your phone.
 
 
30th April 2015, 04:01 PM |#72  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
when i enter the commands it said no such file or directory.what is the problem?
30th April 2015, 05:37 PM |#73  
gorankx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by navidreza

when i enter the commands it said no such file or directory.what is the problem?

Where is your file, if you use mini ADB put about.bin in same folder where is ADB, that way you avoid nonsenses long way of obtaining adb to work.
1st May 2015, 08:38 AM |#74  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorankx

Where is your file, if you use mini ADB put about.bin in same folder where is ADB, that way you avoid nonsenses long way of obtaining adb to work.

i do that.but it again said no such file or directory
1st May 2015, 09:11 AM |#75  
gorankx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by navidreza

i do that.but it again said no such file or directory

Do you type or use copy/paste, maybe is typo?
1st May 2015, 09:48 AM |#76  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gorankx

Do you type or use copy/paste, maybe is typo?

copy and pates

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by gorankx

Do you type or use copy/paste, maybe is typo?

thanks.i type the command and it work perfectly
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bootloader, d405, d405n, d410, l90
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes