Droid Turbo Rooted, Bezel-less Oppo R7 Seen – XDA TV

The post Droid Turbo Rooted, Bezel-less Oppo R7 Seen – XDA TV appeared first on xda-developers. … more

LG G4 Note Leaks

The post LG G4 Note Leaks appeared first on xda-developers. … more

Compact Volume Panel for CM12

The post Compact Volume Panel for CM12 appeared first on xda-developers. … more

HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices

The post HTC M9 Roundup: Availability and Prices appeared first on xda-developers. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[SOLVED] Bricked my D410, HEELP

18th August 2014, 12:13 AM   |  #1  
mateus.sc's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
I'VE BRICKED MY D410 BY LG HIDDEN MENU, WITH A FAKE FOTA TEST, THE DEVICE TURNS ON AND ONLY SHOWS:
FOTAFS_Open /cache/fota/log/FSUA_LOG_000.txt, 0, No such file o
FOTAFS_Create /cache/fota/log/FSUA_LOG_000.txt, 66, No such fil
FOTAFS_Close 0

I ALREADY HAVE FLASH STOCK ROM, BUT NOTHING CHANGES, AND WHEN I TRY TO HARD RESET, I SEE THE TEXT OF CONFIRMATION BUT WHEN I CONFIRM IT THE PHONE REBOOT IN THE SAME SCREEN. I dont know how to use fastboot

sorry i dont have a good camera for attach a pic
19th August 2014, 12:26 AM   |  #2  
demonslayer12349's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toledo
Thanks Meter: 280
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mateus.sc

I'VE BRICKED MY D410 BY LG HIDDEN MENU, WITH A FAKE FOTA TEST, THE DEVICE TURNS ON AND ONLY SHOWS:
FOTAFS_Open /cache/fota/log/FSUA_LOG_000.txt, 0, No such file o
FOTAFS_Create /cache/fota/log/FSUA_LOG_000.txt, 66, No such fil
FOTAFS_Close 0

I ALREADY HAVE FLASH STOCK ROM, BUT NOTHING CHANGES, AND WHEN I TRY TO HARD RESET, I SEE THE TEXT OF CONFIRMATION BUT WHEN I CONFIRM IT THE PHONE REBOOT IN THE SAME SCREEN. I dont know how to use fastboot

sorry i dont have a good camera for attach a pic

i can teach you fast boot. its quite simple
The Following User Says Thank You to demonslayer12349 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th August 2014, 12:34 AM   |  #3  
mateus.sc's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by demonslayer12349

i can teach you fast boot. its quite simple

oh thanks dude, i'm trying to solve this so hard
19th August 2014, 01:30 AM   |  #4  
demonslayer12349's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toledo
Thanks Meter: 280
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mateus.sc

oh thanks dude, i'm trying to solve this so hard

first things first. the drivers are set up right?
21st August 2014, 02:46 AM   |  #5  
mateus.sc's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by demonslayer12349

first things first. the drivers are set up right?

I think that everything with the drivers are just fine.. but it doenst matter anymore, i used my 'warranty' today lol, and i just replaced with a new one.. thanks for your attention man
Last edited by mateus.sc; 21st August 2014 at 02:54 AM.
21st August 2014, 03:21 AM   |  #6  
demonslayer12349's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toledo
Thanks Meter: 280
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mateus.sc

I think that everything with the drivers are just fine.. but it doenst matter anymore, i used my 'warranty' today lol, and i just replaced with a new one.. thanks for your attention man

no problrm
21st August 2014, 04:07 PM   |  #7  
shinobisoft's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Knoxville, TN
Thanks Meter: 3,062
 
2,958 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mateus.sc

I think that everything with the drivers are just fine.. but it doenst matter anymore, i used my 'warranty' today lol, and i just replaced with a new one.. thanks for your attention man

Please edit your thread title and add "[SOLVED]" to the beginning of it.
The Following User Says Thank You to shinobisoft For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th September 2014, 01:51 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
fix
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinobisoft

Please edit your thread title and add "[SOLVED]" to the beginning of it.

update: Found FIX

I have been following this thread:http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...582142&page=29

which lead to this fix:http://lgviet.com/forum/threads/nucl...d-lg-g2.17498/

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes