FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

HOW TO Change Default DIALER? (to custom)

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By buhayalezard, Junior Member on 27th August 2014, 09:50 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I've downloaded several dialer and reset the defaults in the app setting.. but when i dial a number, only the phone,pinger,skype are my option not the custom dialer that i've install like rocketdial,dialapp, etc... not of them are showing...

Is there a way to make any custom dialer be my default dialer?
 
 
27th August 2014, 10:58 PM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Bump? Nobody? I'm rooted, anyway to do something about this?
28th August 2014, 01:44 AM |#3  
Ilxaot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Parrish
Thanks Meter: 732
 
More
If you just remove the default dialer you'll lose cell connection altogether. Don't do it.

Also, it had only been an hour since you'd posted, expect the most replies at night and in the mid afternoon (:
28th August 2014, 05:52 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilxaot

If you just remove the default dialer you'll lose cell connection altogether. Don't do it.

Also, it had only been an hour since you'd posted, expect the most replies at night and in the mid afternoon (:

Ill be waiting thanks..hopefully its possible
28th August 2014, 09:23 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs down
Bump so nobody i guess?
29th August 2014, 04:24 AM |#6  
Ilxaot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Parrish
Thanks Meter: 732
 
More
It's not possible lol.
29th August 2014, 07:46 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilxaot

It's not possible lol.

I thought so
29th August 2014, 09:54 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilxaot

It's not possible lol.

If you only freeze the phone app, wouldn't it work?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes