Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Lumia 900 Sim lock

OP realpits

7th July 2014, 11:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hello we have purchased 3 nokia lumia 900 2 were locked to at&t and they were succ unlocked,but the third is coded to Puerto Rico operator what can be done to unlocked it is it possible?or the phone is for rubish only
congrats and thanks in advance for assistance
12th July 2014, 09:13 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
nobody knows nothing about that dead phone a
19th July 2014, 10:52 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Red face Hepme
I also am having difficulties nay.hi DC Hope someone help me
4th August 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #4  
Member
Flag delhi
Thanks Meter: 27
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
hi
Quote:
Originally Posted by realpits

Hello we have purchased 3 nokia lumia 900 2 were locked to at&t and they were succ unlocked,but the third is coded to Puerto Rico operator what can be done to unlocked it is it possible?or the phone is for rubish only
congrats and thanks in advance for assistance

i can give you unlock code
29th September 2014, 07:53 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Fresno, California, United States
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Prompt unlock code
Quote:
Originally Posted by kks111

i can give you unlock code

This is really a stupid question but I am trying to get this fone to werk for me.
If you have said code please send it. TIA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes