Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,200 Members 40,448 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] ABOUT [rom]-[4.2.2]- color os v2.3 [ stable ] BY Avenger4droid

Tip us?
 
nitinbhinge
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2014
Thumbs up [Q] ABOUT [rom]-[4.2.2]- color os v2.3 [ stable ] BY Avenger4droid

Dear bro,
i flash ur rom, this rom is very good and good looks, best ever i installed....

Very fast, and really stable....

But in my device net is working but play store is not working, i tried flashing 3 times. Frankly speaking i dont want to uninstall this rom bcoz i am just loving it.....looks and interface of rom...

But please given solution for play store, as i cant able to install any apps.

Thanks bro for such a good rom experience on my a110 aka canvas 2
 
soulz69
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Jan 2014
same with me. playstore seems not working.
 
nitinbhinge
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2014
Thumbs up rom is too good....

i mean i love to use this rom......its something different......looks and all features......

if all these minor prob. sort then it would be one of the amazing rom for a110 that i can say....
 
Avenger4droid
Old
#4  
Avenger4droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 490
Posts: 426
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Ahmedabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitinbhinge View Post
i mean i love to use this rom......its something different......looks and all features......

If all these minor prob. Sort then it would be one of the amazing rom for a110 that i can say....
playstore patch given....check on thread :d
The Following User Says Thank You to Avenger4droid For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
nitinbhinge
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default patch not working

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avenger4droid View Post
playstore patch given....check on thread :d

bro i tried this patch but still play store not working. also no contacts shown on phone memory..

in call log list when we click on perticular number it directly dailed by sim1, even after we selected in call setting that ask bfore call, but here its not asking its directly dailing from sim1...please solve it....

calculator fc
fm not working.....as me traveling most of the time so needed it..

thanks bro..
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes