Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Discovery][★ 4.4.2 ★] ROM for Micromax A116

OP hyperion70

12th January 2015, 02:51 PM   |  #1311  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Exclamation Two bugs in Android L ROM
Hey there man, i am using your android L ROM and its really awesome!!! Really appreciate your work! ONLY 2 bugs i found in the ROM are that im not able to enter my phone no. for the 2nd sim in sim management in Settings, and also AM/PM doesnt show up in the statusbar or the lockscreen clock. I checked the settings and it doesnt let me choose this option. Any way to fix these 2 things?? Its a perfect ROM otherwise really !
13th January 2015, 01:12 PM   |  #1312  
vsvipul555's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dharamshala
Thanks Meter: 41
 
149 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neojacks2

Hey there man, i am using your android L ROM and its really awesome!!! Really appreciate your work! ONLY 2 bugs i found in the ROM are that im not able to enter my phone no. for the 2nd sim in sim management in Settings, and also AM/PM doesnt show up in the statusbar or the lockscreen clock. I checked the settings and it doesnt let me choose this option. Any way to fix these 2 things?? Its a perfect ROM otherwise really !

Entering you phone number In sim management is just a formality.. Hence, not required.. And u can add am pm by using gravitybox.. But u need to have xposed framework for that first....
13th January 2015, 01:41 PM   |  #1313  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by vsvipul555

Entering you phone number In sim management is just a formality.. Hence, not required.. And u can add am pm by using gravitybox.. But u need to have xposed framework for that first....

hey thanks for the reply... I am aware about enabling AM/PM through gravitybox but it didnt work...however i fixed it by deselecting 24 hour format its working now! yea i know the phone no. thing is useless but thats the only bug i found in the rom Really a great work done by the devs!
17th January 2015, 08:02 AM   |  #1314  
Member
Flag lahore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Da best rom!!
Using LG g3 and its just wow!!! 'i'll report for any bugs
Yesterday, 12:20 PM   |  #1315  
jam884's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
How change the language of LG version..?
Yesterday, 08:24 PM   |  #1316  
Milandas01's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malda
Thanks Meter: 23
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
What version is best,stable.

---------- Post added at 12:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:52 AM ----------

My bro used.am/pm bug persist
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes