Post Reply

[Discovery][★ 4.4.2 ★] ROM for Micromax A116

OP hyperion70

28th January 2015, 08:04 PM   |  #1321  
leo.riv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 149
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Dolby Digital Plus for

Discovery KitKat 4.4.2 v0.7

KitKat LG G3 v0.8

Android L


Click Me
Last edited by leo.riv; 28th January 2015 at 08:16 PM.
30th January 2015, 06:28 PM   |  #1322  
leo.riv's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 149
 
460 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by axis.meister

Hi Leo,
Is this some lite version of the Dolby Plus Mod, the size is only ~350KB, where as the mods posted by you for the Nexus ROM and others Dolby MODs in the Themes and Apps section are about 25MB in size.

It tried this one, but the sound improvement was not nearly as good as on the PureXperia Z ROM, also the app itself looks completely different.

Hi this is the full version of Dolby Digital Plus
Click ME
2nd February 2015, 09:58 AM   |  #1323  
vaas kr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 22
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
I can't take screenshots using key combinations...

it shows " couldn't take screenshot , storage may be in use"

how to solve it...
using this discovery Rom...

Sent from my A116
3rd February 2015, 06:35 AM   |  #1324  
simransinh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by vaas kr

I can't take screenshots using key combinations...

it shows " couldn't take screenshot , storage may be in use"

how to solve it...
using this discovery Rom...

Sent from my A116

Either your storage is full or you can't able to press volume down + power key at same time or
You can try to make option of screenshot available in power key menu using gravity box

HIT THANKS IF I HELPED YOU :thumbup:
5th February 2015, 08:35 PM   |  #1325  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2005
What the heck
I got everything in Russian when I flashed this rom.
Any reason why it happened that way?
14th February 2015, 07:09 PM   |  #1326  
jam884's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Nice rom but android l doesn't install..
20th February 2015, 05:00 AM   |  #1327  
Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 4
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Camera question
Iam using Micromax A116i and my question is if I install Google Camera after flashing this rom will the camera work?
20th February 2015, 05:49 PM   |  #1328  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by vgopalap

Iam using Micromax A116i and my question is if I install Google Camera after flashing this rom will the camera work?

I think it will. Im using A116 and Android L ROM and google camera works fine.
21st February 2015, 01:32 AM   |  #1329  
Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 4
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neojacks2

I think it will. Im using A116 and Android L ROM and google camera works fine.

Thanks for the reply but with A116 there is not issue at all any camera app will work without any issues, all the problem is with A116i since it has a different camera module than A116. Tried Google Camera, snap camera & Nexus camera but nothing is working
21st February 2015, 11:17 AM   |  #1330  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Hyperion,
Can it be possible to port LG Split view app to Canvas HD A116?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes