Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,969 Members 38,156 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Samflare V6.3

Tip us?
 
chanti548
Old
#31  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 42
Join Date: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by lavadepa View Post
Ya u can do it in engineer Mode/other/fonts settings.
Thanks bro it works like charm
 
nikhilsk
Old
#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2014
Getting error in navigation can you please help me. Plz check attached SS.

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1410536981797.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (30.8 KB, 56 views)
 
shonkyin
Old
#33  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2013
Gravity Box is installed using Xposed installer but it's not running. Getting error "GravityBox system framework not responding. Exiting".

Please help on it.
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 298
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by shonkyin View Post
Gravity Box is installed using Xposed installer but it's not running. Getting error "GravityBox system framework not responding. Exiting".

Please help on it.
enable grav.box from xposed installer and then reboot
Press the thanks button if i helped you

Devices:

Current: Intex Cloud FX (FirefoxOS)
Previous: Motorola Defy+ | Micromax A110Q
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
shonkyin
Old
#35  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2013
Yes it's working. I have notice that after using GravityBox battery draining very fast. I have just update lock screen wallpaper in gravity box.
 
shonkyin
Old
#36  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 45
Join Date: Apr 2013
Is it possible to restore factory setting without loosing apps in phone?
 
nikhilsk
Old
#37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 21
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shonkyin View Post
Is it possible to restore factory setting without loosing apps in phone?
Use titanium backup

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes