5,596,354 Members 38,823 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

{Mod} Increase Extra Ram in your Canvas A110Q {canvas 2+}

Tip us?
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#11  
Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 65
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aaryana View Post
Everything is good but terminal emu shows free not found when i try to seee available swap partition
What to do. ??

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda app-developers app
Same with me

---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by m@nish123 View Post
ya u r ryt bt here we using internal Storage not sd card and nor internal sd so it will increase performance

Sent from my IQ451 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
What internal storage? specify please
If you like the post please press the THANKS BUTTON =))
 
m@nish123
Old
#12  
m@nish123's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 478
Posts: 306
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
Same with me

---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:10 PM ----------



What internal storage? specify please
First of all we are using here cache partition (no iternal and no sd card) and i will soon fix it

Sent from my A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Aaryana
Old
#13  
Aaryana's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 247
Join Date: Aug 2012
Can you increase its swappiness???
I think its set very less now

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda app-developers app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes