Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more

XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Play store connection error

26th August 2014, 12:39 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hey friends, i rooted my mobile and now i am facing play store connection error...
Can anyone fix this problem please.....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium
 
 
26th August 2014, 12:57 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shreyansh2894

Hey friends, i rooted my mobile and now i am facing play store connection error...
Can anyone fix this problem please.....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium

screenshot please... and do you use freedom?
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 03:51 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Yes i use freedom app but i uninstall it and clear data of play store but continue....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium
Attached Images
File Type: jpg uploadfromtaptalk1409064568577.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (17.1 KB, 79 views)
26th August 2014, 04:11 PM |#4  
Member
Flag TRIVANDRUM
Thanks Meter: 16
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shreyansh2894

Yes i use freedom app but i uninstall it and clear data of play store but continue....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium

try reinstalling freedom app & run it once and then check ur playstore...
or else reffer this below link....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2273994

hopes i helped u....
The Following User Says Thank You to vishnusree000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 04:14 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vishnusree000

try reinstalling freedom app & run it once and then check ur playstore...
or else reffer this below link....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2273994

hopes i helped u....

yup... reinstall and stop the freedom service... then run
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 04:41 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Thanks vishnushree and abhimanyu bajaj, now play store work perfectly.....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium
26th August 2014, 06:17 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shreyansh2894

Thanks vishnushree and abhimanyu bajaj, now play store work perfectly.....

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda premium

if the freedom app is not running in the background.but service is on.. your play store wont work... so i suggest starting it only when its needed..
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes