Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,733 Members 54,069 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] i have a problem in my canvas 2 phone( A110)

Tip us?
 
Saikrishna.dsk
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Unhappy [Q] i have a problem in my canvas 2 phone( A110)

i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 224
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk View Post
i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me
How did you root your phone using SP flash? are you sure it was rooted?
And from where did you get the 4.4.2 Rom? There is no such rom
Are you crazy? can you atleast think before doing stuff.. you've probably messed up your phone and you dont even know what you've done
Flash stock V1 rom using SP flash.. and try booting it up
1st boot takes time
If you like the post please press the THANKS BUTTON =))
 
Zafarchauhan15
Old
#3  
Zafarchauhan15's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: New Delhi
Default U messed up ur phone ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk View Post
i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me

Bootloader in Micromax Canvas 2 plus???? :/
This is canvas 2 plus A110q forum not A110
From where u got 4.4 kk rom... Without knowing much y u used sp tool.... Are u able to get into recovery??? Or u didnt flashed it??? Just rooted it...
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 224
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zafarchauhan15 View Post
Bootloader in Micromax Canvas 2 plus???? :/
This is canvas 2 plus A110q forum not A110
From where u got 4.4 kk rom... Without knowing much y u used sp tool.... Are u able to get into recovery??? Or u didnt flashed it??? Just rooted it...
I think it's a noob -_- he doesnt know what he's doing and mixing up random words thinking it'll make sense :|
If you like the post please press the THANKS BUTTON =))
 
Saikrishna.dsk
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
How did you root your phone using SP flash? are you sure it was rooted?
And from where did you get the 4.4.2 Rom? There is no such rom
Are you crazy? can you atleast think before doing stuff.. you've probably messed up your phone and you dont even know what you've done
Flash stock V1 rom using SP flash.. and try booting it up
1st boot takes time
yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too
 
mansuri.shoaib39
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 91
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: mumbai
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk View Post
i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me


[IMG]s6.postimg.org/i57k2xs9d/A110.jpg[/IMG]

Micromax A110 stock rom Download with sptool and driver .

go to download from source
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 224
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk View Post
yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too
GApps rom? what are you even saying :|
If you like the post please press the THANKS BUTTON =))
 
Zafarchauhan15
Old
#8  
Zafarchauhan15's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 24
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk View Post
yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too
You seems to be from another planet... :/ R u an Alien Bro???
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 224
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zafarchauhan15 View Post
You seems to be from another planet... :/ R u an Alien Bro???
Agreed
If you like the post please press the THANKS BUTTON =))
 
sn0wbr33z3
Old
#10  
sn0wbr33z3's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 34
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Mumbai
You've hardbricked your phone. You can reflash stock v1 from sp tools or use fastboot pc software.
YOUR THANKS IS MY MOTIVATION

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes