Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] i have a problem in my canvas 2 phone( A110)

OP Saikrishna.dsk

1st June 2014, 11:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me
2nd June 2014, 08:46 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk

i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me

How did you root your phone using SP flash? are you sure it was rooted?
And from where did you get the 4.4.2 Rom? There is no such rom
Are you crazy? can you atleast think before doing stuff.. you've probably messed up your phone and you dont even know what you've done
Flash stock V1 rom using SP flash.. and try booting it up
1st boot takes time
2nd June 2014, 10:36 AM   |  #3  
Zafarchauhan15's Avatar
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
U messed up ur phone ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk

i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me


Bootloader in Micromax Canvas 2 plus???? :/
This is canvas 2 plus A110q forum not A110
From where u got 4.4 kk rom... Without knowing much y u used sp tool.... Are u able to get into recovery??? Or u didnt flashed it??? Just rooted it...
2nd June 2014, 11:15 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zafarchauhan15

Bootloader in Micromax Canvas 2 plus???? :/
This is canvas 2 plus A110q forum not A110
From where u got 4.4 kk rom... Without knowing much y u used sp tool.... Are u able to get into recovery??? Or u didnt flashed it??? Just rooted it...

I think it's a noob -_- he doesnt know what he's doing and mixing up random words thinking it'll make sense :|
2nd June 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

How did you root your phone using SP flash? are you sure it was rooted?
And from where did you get the 4.4.2 Rom? There is no such rom
Are you crazy? can you atleast think before doing stuff.. you've probably messed up your phone and you dont even know what you've done
Flash stock V1 rom using SP flash.. and try booting it up
1st boot takes time

yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too
2nd June 2014, 08:40 PM   |  #6  
Member
Flag mumbai
Thanks Meter: 14
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk

i had rooted my phone using Sp flash tool...

after that when i tried to upgrade rom to 4.4.2 ....
in this process i had downloaded one rom , while installing i got a status 7 error... so i rebooted my phone ...after this failure process, the boot loader only loades and os could not (os crashed )

i connected it pc ,, us sp flash tools , i deleted flash memory and bootloader ( thinking that to get the defaULT os)..:cryi ng::crying :: crying::cr ying::cryi ng:

unfortunately .... total is been deleted with boot loader ... i could not do any thing with that ,,

now it was unable to on ... when connected to pc .. i will just show some device is connected .. but unable to identify ... it wont display charging status also..


it is like a phone which comes from factory after bulting chips .... no os no boot loader ..


i had given in care also ... but they could not help me ...


i guess u know my problem ...... now i need some software to instal bootloader in to my divice.......


pls pls pls help me



[IMG]s6.postimg.org/i57k2xs9d/A110.jpg[/IMG]

Micromax A110 stock rom Download with sptool and driver .

go to download from source
2nd June 2014, 08:43 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk

yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too

GApps rom? what are you even saying :|
3rd June 2014, 04:11 AM   |  #8  
Zafarchauhan15's Avatar
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saikrishna.dsk

yes ... i rooted it ,,

sorry its gapps rom/...

can u pls give me links for that rom

& if possible give me tutorials too

You seems to be from another planet... :/ R u an Alien Bro???
3rd June 2014, 08:30 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zafarchauhan15

You seems to be from another planet... :/ R u an Alien Bro???

Agreed
3rd June 2014, 03:08 PM   |  #10  
sn0wbr33z3's Avatar
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 21
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Post
You've hardbricked your phone. You can reflash stock v1 from sp tools or use fastboot pc software.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes