Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

lock screen problem plz help

OP mailmyinbox

28th February 2014, 09:42 PM   |  #1  
mailmyinbox's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I installed a custom rom sgalaxy.... after installing rom was working fine; untill I press the turn off button to lock my screen it blinked in white n black for few seconds n turned off n wen I press back power button/ try to turn on lock screen..., its not turning on.....
Any solutions?????
vneogi199
1st March 2014, 11:01 AM   |  #2  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by mailmyinbox

I installed a custom rom sgalaxy.... after installing rom was working fine; untill I press the turn off button to lock my screen it blinked in white n black for few seconds n turned off n wen I press back power button/ try to turn on lock screen..., its not turning on.....
Any solutions?????

Flash stock v1 via sp tools or flash lk.bin from v1 via sp tools
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 06:15 PM   |  #3  
mailmyinbox's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
96 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vneogi199

Flash stock v1 via sp tools or flash lk.bin from v1 via sp tools

Thanks for d reply.... I solved the proble... Did same steps u mentioned....
29th March 2014, 07:48 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
how to flash lk.bin from v1 via sp tools plz help.me
Hey can u plzz help.me I have installed sgalaxy custom ROM on canvas 2 plus but the screen blinks as I lock it and after some time it totally offs plz help with complete steps to fix it plz plz pl pl plz
29th March 2014, 11:00 PM   |  #5  
Aaryana's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
best solution is to flash whole rom again or try another rom

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using xda app-developers app
20th April 2014, 09:41 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I have a micromax canvas 2. my niece played with the patterns and now its locked. And now it has been 18 hours but I cannot find anything. Nor the patterns can be unlocked. Please help.
28th April 2014, 03:59 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
if your mobile is root and cwm recovery is install just restore your mobile.
28th April 2014, 04:08 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamdarsuraj

I have a micromax canvas 2. my niece played with the patterns and now its locked. And now it has been 18 hours but I cannot find anything. Nor the patterns can be unlocked. Please help.

you have already posted a thread DO NOT SPAM OTHER PEOPLE'S POSTS WITH YOUR OWN QUESTIONS NOT RELATED TO THE TOPIC

---------- Post added at 07:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adil Rishi

if your mobile is root and cwm recovery is install just restore your mobile.

Please give valid solutions :| not stupid ones... he has installed a custom rom... isnt it obvious it is rooted and has CWM?
28th April 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

you have already posted a thread DO NOT SPAM OTHER PEOPLE'S POSTS WITH YOUR OWN QUESTIONS NOT RELATED TO THE TOPIC

---------- Post added at 07:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------



Please give valid solutions :| not stupid ones... he has installed a custom rom... isnt it obvious it is rooted and has CWM?

so just restore his mobile reinstall the same rom or install another rom.
29th April 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 71
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adil Rishi

so just restore his mobile reinstall the same rom or install another rom.

You dont seem to understand the problem... HE WANTS TO USE THE DAMN ROM AND WANTS AN FREAKING SOLUTION ON *THAT VERY ROM*

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes