Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Root Micromax Canvas 2 Plus A110QA110Q (Rom V3)

OP HridayHS

17th June 2014, 02:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 96
 
368 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Root Micromax Canvas 2 Plus A110QA110Q (Rom V3) Help plzz....Can anyone tell me how to root canvas 2 plus v3
17th June 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #2  
Shanjul's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
There are several ways....i also have canvas 2 plus... The best is using 'Root master key.apk ' search it on google and u can root your phone in 1 min...although its in Chinese so if u face difficulty just message me..

2nd is using ' Framaroot' download it from XDA site its the simplest although it didn't work on mine...

Otherwise use ' Root Binary Restore.exe' file which runs on PC ...but u need to have your drivers installed on pc for this...

Cheers

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Shanjul For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th June 2014, 03:05 PM   |  #3  
prolay_tinzin's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag kokata
Thanks Meter: 13
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
its too easy bro..follow these steps..

1. download framatoot apps latest vrsn will b hlpfull..
2. run it.
3. select install super su.
4. then select boromir/baramir.
5. then ok. nd reboot done.

u have successfully rooted ur device.

dont forget to backup ur cell imei no. by mtk droid tools..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to prolay_tinzin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes