Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,635 Members 38,621 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Urgently ! need Canvas 2 plus flashable stock boot.zip file.

Tip us?
 
siddharth898
Old
(Last edited by siddharth898; 2nd August 2014 at 07:28 PM.) Reason: spelling mistake.
#1  
siddharth898's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 13
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: moradabad
my friend flashed kitkat rom but due to bugs he reverse back to stock rom.
and the problem is that kitkat image logo still there.
so, it's my request please provide stock boot.zip which can flash through cwm.
thanx in advance.
 
54yuva
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 16
Join Date: Oct 2013
http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 298
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva View Post
please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|
Press the thanks button if i helped you

Devices:

Current: Intex Cloud FX (FirefoxOS)
Previous: Motorola Defy+ | Micromax A110Q
 
siddharth898
Old
#4  
siddharth898's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 13
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: moradabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva View Post
yes just cwm flashable boot.zip file.... u can take your time but not much plz...
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|
 
siddharth898
Old
#5  
siddharth898's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 13
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: moradabad
Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 67
Posts: 298
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddharth898 View Post
Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app
http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..
Press the thanks button if i helped you

Devices:

Current: Intex Cloud FX (FirefoxOS)
Previous: Motorola Defy+ | Micromax A110Q
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
siddharth898
Old
#7  
siddharth898's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 13
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: moradabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..
thanx [emoji6]

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Google Play Services Updated to Version 6.1

In addition to Android operating system proper, Google is focusing hard on giving the developers … more

CyanogenMod 11 M10 Available for Supported Devices

Summer vacation isover for most students out there, and it’s the time to get back to … more

XDA Forums Added for the First Batch of Android One Devices!

Just yesterday, we talked about the highly anticipated launch of the first batch … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: DonkeyGuard, Don’t Be a Donkey, Control Your Device – XDA Developer TV

Some applications ask for the world … more