Streamline Android Theme Customization with Graphic Porter

I dont have a custom theme on my Android phone, and the reason for this is because … more

Boost the Brightness of Your Sony Xperia Z1’s LED

I think the last time anyone has ever used a physical torch to find their earphones, … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more
Post Reply

Urgently ! need Canvas 2 plus flashable stock boot.zip file.

2nd August 2014, 09:56 AM   |  #1  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
my friend flashed kitkat rom but due to bugs he reverse back to stock rom.
and the problem is that kitkat image logo still there.
so, it's my request please provide stock boot.zip which can flash through cwm.
thanx in advance.
Last edited by siddharth898; 2nd August 2014 at 07:28 PM. Reason: spelling mistake.
2nd August 2014, 11:37 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q
2nd August 2014, 01:01 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva

http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q

please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|
2nd August 2014, 02:17 PM   |  #4  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva

http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q

yes just cwm flashable boot.zip file.... u can take your time but not much plz...
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|

4th August 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #5  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app
4th August 2014, 10:17 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 68
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddharth898

Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app

http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th August 2014, 10:22 AM   |  #7  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..

thanx [emoji6]

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes