FORUMS

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Urgently ! need Canvas 2 plus flashable stock boot.zip file.

14 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By siddharth898, Junior Member on 2nd August 2014, 09:56 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
my friend flashed kitkat rom but due to bugs he reverse back to stock rom.
and the problem is that kitkat image logo still there.
so, it's my request please provide stock boot.zip which can flash through cwm.
thanx in advance.
Last edited by siddharth898; 2nd August 2014 at 07:28 PM. Reason: spelling mistake.
 
 
2nd August 2014, 11:37 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q
2nd August 2014, 01:01 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva

http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q

please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|
2nd August 2014, 02:17 PM |#4  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 54yuva

http://www.droidarena.in/Thread-Stoc...s-2-Plus-A110Q

yes just cwm flashable boot.zip file.... u can take your time but not much plz...
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

please provide proper solutions.. the member wants the boot logo and animation zip to revert it back to the stock one.. not the whole stock rom.. :|

4th August 2014, 08:04 AM |#5  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app
4th August 2014, 10:17 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddharth898

Every MediaTek android phone have 3 boot
screen, 1 of them present with in kernel known as logo.bin, Second
one is boot_logo n last is bootanimatiom.zip.


that kitkat pic is in kernal logo.bin
i think so

how to Change it ????

tell me plz

if i flash custom kernal than this problem solve ??

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app

http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..
The Following User Says Thank You to abhimanyu bajaj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th August 2014, 10:22 AM |#7  
siddharth898's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj

http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...-logo-t2646010
no... flashing a custom kernel wont solve the problem..

thanx [emoji6]

sent from my Micromax A117 using xda premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes