Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,784,161 Members 42,453 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Transparent Launcher

Tip us?
 
DevendraMilmile121
Old
(Last edited by DevendraMilmile121; 1st May 2014 at 04:38 AM.)
#1  
DevendraMilmile121's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 78
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Ghatanji

 
DONATE TO ME
Phone Transparent Launcher

-: Transparent Stock Launcher :-


: Flashing Method :

Flash Via CWM Recovery And Enjoy


If You Want Transparent Status Bar Then Try Gravity Box

Launcher.zip
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-03-17-35-39.jpg
Views:	1331
Size:	30.1 KB
ID:	2666095   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-03-17-35-33.jpg
Views:	1254
Size:	55.8 KB
ID:	2666096  
Give thanks for a little and you will find a lot.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to DevendraMilmile121 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
abhish110q
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2013
Add procedure to flash because there are some people who dont know and they posting on fb for procedure
 
vishnusree000
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 18
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TRIVANDRUM
flashing proocedure plzz???

Sent from my Micromax A110Q using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
DevendraMilmile121
Old
#4  
DevendraMilmile121's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 115
Posts: 78
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Ghatanji

 
DONATE TO ME
Soon I will make transparent status bar For stock rom and with new icon
Give thanks for a little and you will find a lot.
 
Akshay_x7
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by DevendraMilmile121 View Post
Soon I will make transparent status bar For stock rom and with new icon
How did you maker that status bar transparent and centre clock
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 289
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akshay_x7 View Post
How did you maker that status bar transparent and centre clock
gravitybox
Press the thanks button if i helped you

Devices:

Current: Micromax A110Q
Previous: Motorola Defy+
 
Akshay_x7
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
gravitybox
Yah but when I enable centre clock in gravity box it there as you can see in the pic

Sent from my Micromax A110Q
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1409489984444.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (11.0 KB, 10 views)
 
abhimanyu bajaj
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 289
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akshay_x7 View Post
Yah but when I enable centre clock in gravity box it there as you can see in the pic

Sent from my Micromax A110Q
weird... try using xblast tools instead..
Press the thanks button if i helped you

Devices:

Current: Micromax A110Q
Previous: Motorola Defy+
 
Akshay_x7
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by abhimanyu bajaj View Post
weird... try using xblast tools instead..
No use... Same thing happening in xblast :'(

Sent from my Micromax A110Q

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Prevent Apps from Locking Screen Orientation with HaveOwnOrientation

Most applications on Android play nicely with both landscape and … more

Create Your Own Launcher with HTMLauncher

There are hundreds of launcher replacement applications available for Android. Most of them are … more

First ROMs Appear for the Nvidia Shield Tablet

TheNvidia Shield Tablethas only been available for a little over a month. In that short time, … more

How to Root the LG G Watch – XDA Developer TV

In this episode, XDA Developer TV Producer RootJunky Tom shows you how to root and unlock … more