[XT-1022][4.4.4][Deodexed][Motorola Stock ROM for Moto E]New Build Uploaded

Search This thread

Sarath280

Feb 23, 2013
Chennai
OnePlus 8T
HELLO everyone.. :D it's my FIRST ROM or you can say compilation on XDA..as i am fond of android and really wanted to do something for our forum. so i present to you a deodexed rom for moto e.
Code:
#include 
/*
 * Your warranty is now void.
 * I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
 * thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please
 * do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM
 * before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if
 * you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.
 */

Respected people i am just a newbie IN this ROM making..SO,PLEASE BARE WITH MY small work as i have tried my best to GIVE YOU the Best. WILLING to learn a lot from you people. SUGGESTIONS are most WELCOME.please do not post some bad comments or anything as i am not a professional or too knowledgeable in it. if you can HELP me to make it better please do. i would really like to learn.

Features:-
1.Deodexed.
2.ZIPALIGNED.
3.Bloatwares removed.
4.Build.prop tweaks.
5.Android L Bootanimation.
6.Android L Keyboard.
7.Build.prop tweaks:-
  1. Performance, Smoothly, Battery saving tweaks
  2. Gaming tweaks
  3. Media Quality
  4. Liquid Smooth UI
  5. Qualcomm tweaks
  6. Disabled Logers
  7. Better battery life
  8. Increased scrolling speed

INSTALLATION PROCEDURE:-
  1. DOWNLOAD THE ZIP AND PUT IT IN THE SD CARD.
  2. BOOT INTO RECOVERY MODE.
  3. DO A FULL DATA WIPE.
  4. FLASH THE ROM.
  5. WIPE CACHE AND DALVIK CACHE.
  6. REBOOT!

DOWNLOAD LINK :-
Build 1 - http://www.mediafire.com/download/k2vnk0s3by85yh0/condor_moto_e.zip

Credits:-
1.Motorola
2.Google

XDA:DevDB Information
[XT-1022][4.4.4][Deodexed][Motorola Stock ROM for Moto E], ROM for the Moto E

Contributors
Sarath280
ROM OS Version: 4.4.x KitKat