Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can anyone upload moto e stock rom ?

OP Ashutos1997

16th May 2014, 05:44 AM   |  #1  
Ashutos1997's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi , India
Thanks Meter: 677
 
544 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Can anyone upload moto e stock rom ?
18th May 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #2  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 1,724
 
2,341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ashutos1997

Can anyone upload moto e stock rom ?

Here is the stock firmwares for the Moto E that you were looking for .
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shimp208 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th May 2014, 06:16 PM   |  #3  
Ashutos1997's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi , India
Thanks Meter: 677
 
544 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I am getting very low speed from this website , can anyone upload a mirror of stock ROM ?
20th May 2014, 06:09 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by shimp208

Here is the stock firmwares for the Moto E that you were looking for .

may i knw how to flash stock firmware files in moto e?
20th May 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #5  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 1,724
 
2,341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aliennastik

may i knw how to flash stock firmware files in moto e?

This guide here will guide you through step by step the process of flashing the stock firmware image.
21st May 2014, 04:01 AM   |  #6  
SArnab©®'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Asansol
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
2,016 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
Can any1 provide a mirror for Dual Sim firmware file?
I am from India.
I tried downloading from above mentioned site but it fails after 38%...

Thank you in advance.

Sent from my XT1022
21st May 2014, 12:32 PM   |  #7  
Mrtoxicgamer10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 91
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SArnab©®

Can any1 provide a mirror for Dual Sim firmware file?
I am from India.
I tried downloading from above mentioned site but it fails after 38%...

Thank you in advance.

Sent from my XT1022

Download from - Mediafire

Will soon upload another mirror link.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Mrtoxicgamer10 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st May 2014, 12:42 PM   |  #8  
SArnab©®'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Asansol
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
2,016 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
To
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrtoxicgamer10

Download from - Mediafire

Will soon upload another mirror link.

Thanks brother.
Thank-you a lot.
You saved my day.

Is this one same??

Blur_Version.20.11.14.condor_retaildsds.retaildsds all.en.03

As You uploaded??

RETAIL-DSDS_CONDOR_KXC20.82-14_cid7_CFC_1FF.xml.zip

Sent from my C2004 using Tapatalk
Last edited by SArnab©®; 21st May 2014 at 12:50 PM.
21st May 2014, 12:54 PM   |  #9  
Mrtoxicgamer10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 91
 
143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SArnab©®

To
Is this one same??

Blur_Version.20.11.14.condor_retaildsds.retaildsds all.en.03

As You uploaded??

RETAIL-DSDS_CONDOR_KXC20.82-14_cid7_CFC_1FF.xml.zip

Sent from my C2004 using Tapatalk

I downloaded this one - Blur_Version.20.11.14.condor_retaildsds.retaildsds all.en.03 (this is what was as a Build number in About Phone on XT1022) and I didn't changed any name, uploaded it as it was
21st May 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #10  
SArnab©®'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Asansol
Thanks Meter: 1,932
 
2,016 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrtoxicgamer10

I downloaded this one - Blur_Version.20.11.14.condor_retaildsds.retaildsds all.en.03 (this is what was as a Build number in About Phone on XT1022) and I didn't changed any name, uploaded it as it was

Thanks bro.

But the name in Mediafire shows another name.

Sent from my C2004 using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes