Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,888 Members 36,863 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][AOSP][Nightly/Release] CarbonRom KitKat [condor]

Tip us?
 
satanas17
Old
#41  
satanas17's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 103
Join Date: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrpkarthik View Post
I tried to flash Carbon ROM on my XT1022 but got Continuous System FC's ..
even not able to see the HOME SCREEN also...
Is this ROM working on XT1022 without any FC's?
Hi,

For me, yes...rom installation from TWRP with usual wipes...booting...back to recovery for Gapps...wipe and it's running...but not able too to register...but no Fc's.
Maybe some more tries missing but, as i said, not for me but for my son, so, really not a "daily" version for him...never mind, i keep it in sight...really love my Carbon rom on my G
Qtek S100*Qtek 9100*HTC Herald*HTC Kaiser*HTC S710*HTC Diamond*HTC Raphael*HTC Jade*HTC Polaris*HTC Artemis*HTC Photon*HTC Leo
*HTC Rhodium*Motorola Moto G XT1032*
 
Harshakoll
Old
#42  
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 47
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Guntur

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Does it Work on XT1022?

Does it WOrk on XT1022?

I really Want to Have this rom on my Moto E XT1022(Indian Variant). Please tell me if there are any issues??
 
TheStrix
Old
#43  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 149
Posts: 402
Join Date: May 2014
Location: ⓂⓊⓂⒷⒶⒾ

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harshakoll View Post
Does it WOrk on XT1022?

I really Want to Have this rom on my Moto E XT1022(Indian Variant). Please tell me if there are any issues??
SIM isn't working in this ROM...
Wait for few time...
At this moment on CM11 by percy_g2 is stable...
 
gtsfreak
Old
#44  
gtsfreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 59
Posts: 504
Join Date: Jul 2012
Yes I hope he fixes this issue soon

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
 
Harshakoll
Old
#45  
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 47
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Guntur

 
DONATE TO ME
Exclamation ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheStrix View Post
SIM isn't working in this ROM...
Wait for few time...
At this moment on CM11 by percy_g2 is stable...
I think GPS is also fixed now. What are the bugs in latest nightly of CM11 by percy_g2 ? Could u tell me the amount of free RAM and also Internal Storage that is available after installing minimal gapps? Please Tell me !!
 
motafoca55
Old
#46  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Pindamonhangaba
So... Possibilities to make this rom with the new build of Cyanogenmod?:

Sorry for my english
 
@SidDev
Old
#47  
@SidDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 373
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by motafoca55 View Post
So... Possibilities to make this rom with the new build of Cyanogenmod?:

Sorry for my english
yes its possible.
happy to help you .
 
SirRhor
Old
#48  
SirRhor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 162
Posts: 491
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by @SidDev View Post
yes its possible.
The ones we find CM too "barebones" will surely appreciate it.
Quote:
---------------
Currently using: Galaxy Note N7000 with Carbon ROM.

http://rhor.deviantart.com
@SirRhor
---------------
 
@SidDev
Old
#49  
@SidDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 177
Posts: 373
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by SirRhor View Post
The ones we find CM too "barebones" will surely appreciate it.
percy's build is most stable

BTW I didn't understood what you meant @SirRhor
happy to help you .

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes