FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

The first official CM12 nightly is available!

17 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
By cooldude5500, Junior Member on 6th January 2015, 07:57 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Direct download

Download page with all nightlies

For now, there is no network on XT1033.
Last edited by cooldude5500; 7th January 2015 at 04:10 PM. Reason: Info about XT1033
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to cooldude5500 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
6th January 2015, 08:34 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Do you tested if everything works ?
6th January 2015, 09:10 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eurofighter_ty

Do you tested if everything works ?

No, not yet
6th January 2015, 09:51 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 156
 
More
We need XT1033 testers.
The Following User Says Thank You to sidewalk_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th January 2015, 10:20 AM |#5  
zpmarcos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santarém
Thanks Meter: 53
 
Donate to Me
More
I always get stuck at cyanogenmod logo!

Any one else stuck?
6th January 2015, 10:31 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Nürnberg
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zpmarcos

I always get stuck at cyanogenmod logo!

Any one else stuck?

Just wait. It took 5 minutes for the first boot
6th January 2015, 10:40 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zpmarcos

I always get stuck at cyanogenmod logo!

Any one else stuck?

Tried it twice and got stuck at the Logo at both times. I got it working finally after flashing it over cm11.
6th January 2015, 10:49 AM |#8  
zpmarcos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santarém
Thanks Meter: 53
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohn42

Just wait. It took 5 minutes for the first boot

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaurabhSandav

Tried it twice and got stuck at the Logo at both times. I got it working finally after flashing it over cm11.

what recovery are you guys using?

Can you please tell me the procedure? What should I wipe?
The Following User Says Thank You to zpmarcos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th January 2015, 10:55 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zpmarcos

what recovery are you guys using?

Can you please tell me the procedure? What should I wipe?

I am using TWRP. I just flashed cm11 using the general procedure ( Wiping and flashing the zip ) and then I flashed cm12 over it without wiping the device.
6th January 2015, 10:57 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Xt1032, latest twrp, bootloop.
6th January 2015, 10:58 AM |#11  
zpmarcos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santarém
Thanks Meter: 53
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaurabhSandav

I am using TWRP. I just flashed cm11 using the general procedure ( Wiping and flashing the zip ) and then I flashed cm12 over it without wiping the device.

what TWRP version? sorry but Im stuck :/
The Following User Says Thank You to zpmarcos For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes