Post Reply

Convert XT1032 Global GSM to CDMA to use RUIM?

20th June 2014, 10:08 AM   |  #1  
mokkami's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Pune (IN), Düsseldorf (DE)
Thanks Meter: 93
 
430 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Hey there,

i have a Global XT1032 GSM Handset.
Is it possible that i can change the Network from GSM to CDMA?

*#*#4636#*#* -> Phone Information -> CDMA

Will then a CDMA RUIM work in this phone?
__________________________________________________ _______
EDIT: Sry for writing in General Forum, pls move.
20th June 2014, 12:08 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
719 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
No.
The Following User Says Thank You to CafeKampuchia For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th June 2014, 01:55 PM   |  #3  
Member
Flag Helsinki
Thanks Meter: 11
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
CyanogenMod 11 has some network options, those do it?
Last edited by P.Kosunen; 20th June 2014 at 01:57 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank