Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] I flashed XT033 modems on my GPe converted XT1033 and yet there is no signal!

OP ritiks

24th December 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Please help!!!
24th December 2014, 04:22 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
use the fsg.mbn file from xt1032 stock... It works for me..
The Following User Says Thank You to dev.vineet9 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes