FORUMS

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

NFS Most Wanted 4.4.4 FC [Solved]

601 posts
Thanks Meter: 85
 
By Clarkiieh, Senior Member on 13th July 2014, 12:56 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hi I have found a workaround for the force close issue with need For Speed Most wanted.

I thought I was the only one who had this issue but after some thinking I realised I had the same issue with another app back in the day when I had my xperia U.

When the apps loads it does a update check..
Once it has done this check and it shows the EA logo press either Recents or home...
Wait a secound and go back in the app.. It will now load up..

This has been confirmed working on PA, CM, and Stock...

Please hit the thanks button..
My brain will appreciate it

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Clarkiieh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
13th July 2014, 01:32 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks men I have this bug
13th July 2014, 12:00 PM |#3  
Clarkiieh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
No problems, has it worked for you?

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
29th July 2014, 02:59 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Clarkiieh

Hi I have found a workaround for the force close issue with need For Speed Most wanted.

I thought I was the only one who had this issue but after some thinking I realised I had the same issue with another app back in the day when I had my xperia U.

When the apps loads it does a update check..
Once it has done this check and it shows the EA logo press either Recents or home...
Wait a secound and go back in the app.. It will now load up..

This has been confirmed working on PA, CM, and Stock...

Please hit the thanks button..
My brain will appreciate it

Sent from my Moto G using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Hi, after many tries, it worked for me too. Thanks ( Moto G 4.4.4 Stock)
The Following User Says Thank You to sankamui For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th October 2014, 03:24 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Its working bro thnaks a lot
Its working bro thnaks a lot
19th November 2014, 06:14 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
worked perfectly
had been trying to find a solution for ages
thank you very much
4th February 2015, 01:24 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thanks man, i used to try at least 5 times for entering the game. it's much easier now!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes