Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[RC-FAQ]>> Frequently Asked Questions for Motorola Moto 4G/LTE [Updated: 2014/11/29]

26th February 2015, 09:50 PM |#121  
Thanks Meter: 919

3,509 posts
More
Wow, this is your first thanked post
Which variant do you have, by the way? Edit: Nevermind, same as mine.
8th March 2015, 09:31 AM |#122  
Flag München
Thanks Meter: 0

9 posts
More
Kalender stopped; Gallery: no extern storage
Deleted
Last edited by Wickie69; 11th March 2015 at 06:34 AM.
12th March 2015, 09:52 PM |#123  
Thanks Meter: 0

4 posts
I didn't read through every single page of this thread, and I do apologize if it has already been answered. Cricket? I've been flashing and using custom ROMs and Kernals for about 3 1/2 years now, I went from HTC Evo V on Virgin Mobile, to the Galaxy S3 on Sprint, I've never had a problem, and if I did, it was way to easy to fix to call it a problem. My current girlfriend had a Galaxy S4 on Cricket, with their old towers. I convinced her to let me put a custom ROM on it (CM11), but when I did, it seriously ****ed it up, and even when I flashed back to the backup and stock, her radio signal would not work, I tried everything from apns, to dial codes, NOTHING would work. Eventually we sent it in for a waranty swap and thank god even after the flashing it, the waranty went through and she got a new S4. She since hasn't trusted me to customize her phone/s. I deserved it but, it pissed me off because I seriously did hours of research before I flashed, and after I flashed, I did more to try to fix the problem. She now has a Moto G (Cricket switched towers with AT&T and she had to get rid of her S4 and buy a phone she could afford, which side note, was the most BS thing Cricket could have done to her imho...),