Post Reply

Stock camera feature in custom ROMs

OP KVCmoto

3rd July 2014, 06:23 AM   |  #1  
KVCmoto's Avatar
OP Member
Flag thirivananthapuram
Thanks Meter: 21
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
When the stock Motorola camera is installed in a custom ROM ...CM11,in my case..advanced options comes up....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-03-10-47-20.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	33.9 KB
ID:	2829900   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-03-10-47-31.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	72.0 KB
ID:	2829901  
Last edited by KVCmoto; 3rd July 2014 at 01:15 PM.
3rd July 2014, 07:36 AM   |  #2  
thestory101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
340 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
May be because of root ?
The Following User Says Thank You to thestory101 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #3  
KVCmoto's Avatar
OP Member
Flag thirivananthapuram
Thanks Meter: 21
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestory101

May be because of root ?

Maybe .....but enabling root in stock doesn't show the options..anyway...good to use the options
Last edited by KVCmoto; 3rd July 2014 at 01:18 PM.
3rd July 2014, 12:44 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 477
 
1,003 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Wrong section
OP please post your question in Q&A forum and mark your title as [Q]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank