Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,848 Members 37,333 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Stock camera feature in custom ROMs

Tip us?
 
KVCmoto
Old
(Last edited by KVCmoto; 3rd July 2014 at 01:15 PM.)
#1  
KVCmoto's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 49
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: thirivananthapuram
Default Stock camera feature in custom ROMs

When the stock Motorola camera is installed in a custom ROM ...CM11,in my case..advanced options comes up....
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-03-10-47-20.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	33.9 KB
ID:	2829900   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-03-10-47-31.jpg
Views:	91
Size:	72.0 KB
ID:	2829901  
 
thestory101
Old
#2  
thestory101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 325
Join Date: Aug 2009
May be because of root ?
The Following User Says Thank You to thestory101 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
KVCmoto
Old
(Last edited by KVCmoto; 3rd July 2014 at 01:18 PM.)
#3  
KVCmoto's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 49
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: thirivananthapuram
Quote:
Originally Posted by thestory101 View Post
May be because of root ?
Maybe .....but enabling root in stock doesn't show the options..anyway...good to use the options
 
reversegear
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 393
Posts: 876
Join Date: Jul 2011
Wrong section
OP please post your question in Q&A forum and mark your title as [Q]
with Android since Froyo
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes