Microsoft To Invest in Cyanogen’s Future OS War?

Reports indicate that Microsoft is investing inthe rogue Android forker Cyanogen. The … more

Microsoft Releases Final Builds of Office for Android

Late last year, Microsoft released a preview of Office for Android, initially as an … more

Samsung Cutting Bloat, Trimming TouchWiz

Reports keep iterating over the rumors that Samsung has been trimming down TouchWiz for its upcoming … more

Google Giving Away Inbox Invites for the Next 24 Hours

Google’s biggest email rethink since the launch of Gmail, Inbox, was launched as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[REQUEST - MOD] Advanced power menu for Moto G

OP gameeater

26th June 2014, 08:51 PM   |  #1  
gameeater's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Could someone create a zip to add the APM function to the Stock ROM?

Like this:

ADVANCED POWER MENU
27th June 2014, 06:40 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 628
 
934 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Are you rooted?

If you are, you can install xposed, and there's a module called "GravityBox" which has that option in Powertweaks/advanced reboot menu
28th June 2014, 04:14 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by alkspo

Are you rooted?

If you are, you can install xposed, and there's a module called "GravityBox" which has that option in Powertweaks/advanced reboot menu

Nice tip!
12th July 2014, 01:59 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Does it actually works? Because im Stock Rom and i dont know if GravityBox works with my Moto G Stock xD
12th July 2014, 02:16 AM   |  #5  
jhomarsn's Avatar
Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 6
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by huma_dawii

Does it actually works? Because im Stock Rom and i dont know if GravityBox works with my Moto G Stock xD

@huma_dawii

Yes it work very well on Stock Moto G there are a lot of xposed to do that and many more.
12th July 2014, 02:20 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhomarsn

@huma_dawii

Yes it work very well on Stock Moto G there are a lot of xposed to do that and many more.

Thank you for your very quick reply! :3 im going to install it now! :3 what else do you recommend me to install? i have a Moto G 4G LTE
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes