Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,781 Members 48,416 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[XT1033][BR][4.4.3]Moto G Network Traffic

Tip us?
 
battllegrounds
Old
(Last edited by battllegrounds; 26th June 2014 at 05:39 PM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Clock [XT1033][BR][4.4.3]Moto G Network Traffic

Traffic!
Tested on 16GB version Moto G xt1033 BR - android 4.4.3



Download
Boot into recovery install the Zip!
Reboot.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-06-26-00-58-22.jpg
Views:	1076
Size:	102.8 KB
ID:	2817956  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Traffic_XT1033.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.09 MB, 87 views)
File Type: zip Rev_Stock_XT1033.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.09 MB, 33 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to battllegrounds For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jazzh
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 359
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by battllegrounds View Post
Traffic!
Tested on 16GB version Moto G xt1033 BR - android 4.4.3
Will it work on XT1032 CM11 4.4.4 ?

How to uninstall?
 
battllegrounds
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Quote:
Originally Posted by jazzh View Post
Will it work on XT1032 CM11 4.4.4 ?

How to uninstall?
probably not.
 
mchauhan
Old
#4  
mchauhan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 85
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ahmedabad
Should it work on XT1033 4.4.4??

Because I tried and my Navigation bar and Status Bar vanished. Also tried manually copying,, But Same Thing happened. I have Xposed and Gravitybox installed.
Please Press Thanks If I Helped You..
 
battllegrounds
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Quote:
Originally Posted by mchauhan View Post
Should it work on XT1033 4.4.4??

Because I tried and my Navigation bar and Status Bar vanished. Also tried manually copying,, But Same Thing happened. I have Xposed and Gravitybox installed.
I'll try here, but probably works yes.
 
battllegrounds
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Quote:
Originally Posted by mchauhan View Post
Should it work on XT1033 4.4.4??

Because I tried and my Navigation bar and Status Bar vanished. Also tried manually copying,, But Same Thing happened. I have Xposed and Gravitybox installed.
Quote:
Originally Posted by battllegrounds View Post
I'll try here, but probably works yes.
yes it works, copy the files manually and change the permissions, place. odex too.
Attached Files
File Type: rar SystemUI.odex.rar - [Click for QR Code] (266.5 KB, 8 views)
 
mchauhan
Old
#7  
mchauhan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 85
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ahmedabad
Quote:
Originally Posted by battllegrounds View Post
yes it works, copy the files manually and change the permissions, place. odex too.
Thanks.

But again same thing happened.
I have copied provided SystemUI.apk and SystemUI.odex to /system/priv-app so the system UI crashed, I restarted and changed permission to rw-r-r and then again restarted but nothing changes. Still no Statusbar and no NavBar

I have Asia Retail XT1033 4.4.4 stock ROM with Gravitybox and Xposed.
Please Press Thanks If I Helped You..
 
battllegrounds
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Quote:
Originally Posted by mchauhan View Post
Thanks.

But again same thing happened.
I have copied provided SystemUI.apk and SystemUI.odex to /system/priv-app so the system UI crashed, I restarted and changed permission to rw-r-r and then again restarted but nothing changes. Still no Statusbar and no NavBar

I have Asia Retail XT1033 4.4.4 stock ROM with Gravitybox and Xposed.
strange, here BR 4.4.4, works perfectly.
 
mchauhan
Old
#9  
mchauhan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 85
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Ahmedabad
Thumbs up It worked!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by battllegrounds View Post
strange, here BR 4.4.4, works perfectly.
Strange.. I applied another MOD and then again applied your MOD withg odex file and it worked this time.

Thank you for the MOD

It it possible to add battery percentage or may be make it compatible with XBattery themer??
Please Press Thanks If I Helped You..
 
battllegrounds
Old
#10  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 42
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: São Gabriel
Quote:
Originally Posted by mchauhan View Post
Strange.. I applied another MOD and then again applied your MOD withg odex file and it worked this time.

Thank you for the MOD

It it possible to add battery percentage or may be make it compatible with XBattery themer??
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=53684437

The Following User Says Thank You to battllegrounds For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes