Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,305 Members 44,554 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Moto X Firmwares SuperThread 4.4 by Firmware Team

Tip us?
 
Pzyduck
Old
(Last edited by Pzyduck; 26th November 2013 at 09:55 PM.)
#1  
Pzyduck's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 785
Posts: 395
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: La Rioja
Default Moto X Firmwares SuperThread 4.4 by Firmware Team

Moto X US & CANADA:


XT1058 AT&T USA
ATT_XT1058_4.4-13.11.1Q2.X-69-3_CFC_1FF.xml.zip

XT1053 T-Mobile USA
TMO_RETAIL_XT1053_4.4-13.11.1Q2.X-69-3_MR2_1FF.xml.zip

Moto X (XT1060) Verizon USA
VZW_XT1060_4.4-13.11.1Q2.X-69-3_1FF.xml.zip



Total Credits by Firmware Team
Firmware Team: Kent_lkc - Kwachu - daywalker04 - Pzyduck - Skrilax_CZ - toto221
My devices: Motorola V3i Marron>>>Motorola V9x>>>Motorola Milestone>>>Motorola Milestone 2>>>Motorola Atrix>>>Motorola RAZR>>>Motorola RAZR HD
"Firmware Team Forum"
The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to Pzyduck For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jbrukardt
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 36
Posts: 96
Join Date: Feb 2013
How are you dumping the verizon firmware? Ive got the republic wireless XT1049 here and ive been trying to use ROMDUMP to get the firmware off since the bootloader is locked, but am having trouble.
 
alex94kumar
Old
#3  
alex94kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 343
Posts: 851
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrukardt View Post
How are you dumping the verizon firmware? Ive got the republic wireless XT1049 here and ive been trying to use ROMDUMP to get the firmware off since the bootloader is locked, but am having trouble.
Motorola's website
Proud owner of:
--Rooted VZW Moto X Developer Edition on stock 4.4 KitKat (Current Devce)
--Rooted Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition 4.3

--Rooted Droid 4 on 4.1.2(retired)
--Rooted Xoom Wingray on custom 4.2.2(retired)
--Rooted Droid 2 on Liberty 2.3 (Retired)

If I have helped you, DON'T FORGET to hit the button!

Want free cloud storage? Click the ---> <--- logo to sign up!
 
iTchill
Old
#4  
iTchill's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 313
Join Date: Jan 2012
Rogers in canada have the xt1058 ...i dont see that version in your post..why us& canada ?

Sa sens le Rooting icite !!
 
dashiell.cano
Old
#5  
dashiell.cano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 187
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTchill View Post
Rogers in canada have the xt1058 ...i dont see that version in your post..why us& canada ?

Sa sens le Rooting icite !!
Cause theres only 2 firms with Kk right now!

Btw u can also use the att or tmobile version to update

Enviado desde mi XT1058 mediante Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to dashiell.cano For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
iTchill
Old
#6  
iTchill's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 313
Join Date: Jan 2012
Thanks !! But correct me if im wrong ...all the moto x have the same hardware and the only difference is the modem ..so i could flash any rom if i had my rogers modem to flash after that?

Sa sens le Rooting icite !!
 
cascade128
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 117
Join Date: Dec 2011
VZW version has the option of the Turkish language but my device XT1053. What should I do?
 
dashiell.cano
Old
#8  
dashiell.cano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 110
Posts: 187
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTchill View Post
Thanks !! But correct me if im wrong ...all the moto x have the same hardware and the only difference is the modem ..so i could flash any rom if i had my rogers modem to flash after that?

Sa sens le Rooting icite !!
Even if u don't have ur Rogers modem u can also flash the att or tmo

Enviado desde mi XT1058 mediante Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 06:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:34 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by cascade128 View Post
VZW version has the option of the Turkish language but my device XT1053. What should I do?
I Don't understand your question

Enviado desde mi XT1058 mediante Tapatalk
 
cascade128
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 117
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dashiell.cano View Post
Even if u don't have ur Rogers modem u can also flash the att or tmo

Enviado desde mi XT1058 mediante Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 06:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:34 AM ----------



I Don't understand your question

Enviado desde mi XT1058 mediante Tapatalk

I'm from Turkey. My device is Moto X XT1053 and no Turkish language. VZW Moto X version has Turkish language. I want to make Turkish my device. What should I do?
 
Pzyduck
Old
#10  
Pzyduck's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 785
Posts: 395
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: La Rioja
Quote:
Originally Posted by iTchill View Post
Rogers in canada have the xt1058 ...i dont see that version in your post..why us& canada ?

Sa sens le Rooting icite !!
Coming Soon!!
Firmware Team: Kent_lkc - Kwachu - daywalker04 - Pzyduck - Skrilax_CZ - toto221
My devices: Motorola V3i Marron>>>Motorola V9x>>>Motorola Milestone>>>Motorola Milestone 2>>>Motorola Atrix>>>Motorola RAZR>>>Motorola RAZR HD
"Firmware Team Forum"

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Pzyduck For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes