FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

{ROM}-AICP_Moto X Unified_msm8960dt Nightlies

126 posts
Thanks Meter: 137
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th October 2014, 09:14 PM |#61  
flashback7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
More
Just updated via built in updated to today's build. Worked perfect w/ twrp 2.7.1.1
 
 
29th October 2014, 10:41 PM |#62  
lowvolt1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 190
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flashback7

Just updated via built in updated to today's build. Worked perfect w/ twrp 2.7.1.1

How is it?
29th October 2014, 11:34 PM |#63  
flashback7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lowvolt1

How is it?

Running fine on Sprint moto x.
30th October 2014, 01:18 AM |#64  
lowvolt1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 190
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flashback7

Running fine on Sprint moto x.

What version are you on? The newest I found was 6.0 from 09/09
30th October 2014, 07:45 PM |#65  
flashback7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lowvolt1

What version are you on? The newest I found was 6.0 from 09/09

Your not looking under ghost.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1414694694559.jpg
Views:	171
Size:	43.6 KB
ID:	2991894  
30th October 2014, 07:55 PM |#66  
flashback7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
More
10-30 build is up now just caught it via updater... Updating... :sly:
31st October 2014, 12:07 AM |#67  
Senior Member
Flag Bloomingdale
Thanks Meter: 112
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flashback7

10-30 build is up now just caught it via updater... Updating... :sly:

Let me know how it is..I meant about any bugs present..✌✌
31st October 2014, 09:31 AM |#68  
tillaz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 273
 
Donate to Me
More
is anyone else getting "error" when enabling WiFi hotspot ?
And turning on slow motion on the camera seems to brake it for me
Last edited by tillaz; 31st October 2014 at 11:50 PM.
2nd November 2014, 01:13 AM |#69  
flashback7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
More
I have to reset my APN to default every now and then cuz data goes out.. (Sprint moto x)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes