Six promo codes good till Dec 16

Tip us?

davwman
Old
Thanks Meter 605
I'll take one

kbluhm
Old
(Last edited by kbluhm; 12th December 2013 at 01:54 PM.)
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by jzsax1 View Post
Dude... i work for a living too and i got a codes from Motorola because i know how to manage my time... not hard... i got a extra code that i want to give as well... so pm me or email me and you will get it...
Dude, glad you know so much about my work environment. How did you miss the fact that I was in a conference room from 11:30am till after 1pm... makes it kind of difficult to sit there refreshing a browser.
VZW Moto X DE, stock 4.4.2 rooted
Nexus 10, CM11 nightlies
VZW Galaxy Nexus, CM11 nightlies (retired, fancy remote, dash cam, etc)

ferrojasaguilar
Old
Thanks Meter 7
Id like one if at all possible. Thanks a lot.

jzsax1
Old
(Last edited by jzsax1; 13th December 2013 at 09:46 AM.)
Thanks Meter 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbluhm View Post
Dude, glad you know so much about my work environment. How did you miss the fact that I was in a conference room from 11:30am till after 1pm... makes it kind of difficult to sit there refreshing a browser.
Manage bro.... Perseverance take you places... if there is a will there is a way... i live in Germany... i do meetings and conferences too, in cases like these i excuse myself for 5 minutes and do what i need to do... your company is not going to go under because you missed some minutes...

That day it was tough for me because my company employs a proxy that is not fond of using some US sites so i had to take off from work early and VPN to the states and jump through hoops too.. almost didnt make it...! but will prevailed...!

---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by ferrojasaguilar View Post
Id like one if at all possible. Thanks a lot.