5,599,033 Members 32,042 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Baseband version AT&T 4.4?

Tip us?
 
phositadc
Old
(Last edited by phositadc; 8th December 2013 at 09:26 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 314
Posts: 1,838
Join Date: May 2010
Default Baseband version AT&T 4.4?

Could somebody post a screen shot of baseband version of AT&T 4.4 KitKat? Wanna see if it's the same as T-Mobile. Attached picture shows T-Mobile.

Sent from my XT1053

EDIT: Image isn't working. It's MSM8960PRO_BP_2323.026.100.00R.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1386537795457.jpg
Views:	93
Size:	9.0 KB
ID:	2442262  
 
piskr
Old
(Last edited by piskr; 8th December 2013 at 09:39 PM.) Reason: wrong attachment
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 198
Join Date: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by phositadc View Post
Could somebody post a screen shot of baseband version of AT&T 4.4 KitKat? Wanna see if it's the same as T-Mobile. Attached picture shows T-Mobile.

Sent from my XT1053

EDIT: Image isn't working. It's MSM8960PRO_BP_2323.026.100.00R.
Here you go...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	att44.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	116.0 KB
ID:	2442287  
The Following User Says Thank You to piskr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
phositadc
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 314
Posts: 1,838
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by piskr View Post
Here you go...
Thanks, but I think attachments are currently screwed up for everybody. Can't see your image.
 
piskr
Old
(Last edited by piskr; 8th December 2013 at 10:30 PM.) Reason: no attachment
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 198
Join Date: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by phositadc View Post
Thanks, but I think attachments are currently screwed up for everybody. Can't see your image.
Sorry, I had a problem with uploading. I hope that it is better now...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	116.0 KB
ID:	2442379  
 
piskr
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 198
Join Date: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by piskr View Post


Sorry, I had a problem with uploading. I hope that it is better now...
I don't know why I can't upload the file. I'll check tommorow. My baseband version is: MSM8960PRO_BP_2323.026.100.00R.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes