Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,924 Members 44,925 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Motorola Connect Down?

Tip us?
 
BinaryW01f
Old
(Last edited by BinaryW01f; 26th April 2014 at 10:40 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Motorola Connect Down?

I haven't been able to sign into Motorola Connect on my laptop pass couple of days, anyone else having connection issues?
 
slippysoup
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2010
Mine is down too. Seems to be stuck trying to sign back in.
 
Fadelight
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 49
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Bridgewater, VT
Remove then re-add. This happens to me frequently (including today).
 
gammite
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 293
Join Date: Mar 2007
having the same issue here. removing and re-installing has yet to help.

i am stuck on the signing in page and it won't go any further. given that this seems to be effecting many i hope for a fix soon.
 
BinaryW01f
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2012
Removed extension, re-installed, even deleted chrome profile and made a new one, still won't connect.
 
Fadelight
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 49
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Bridgewater, VT
Yeah ignore my previous post. I uninstalled and reinstalled twice and it started working again both times for a short period... but then it stopped working again, and I haven't gotten it to work since.
 
younger06
Old
#7  
younger06's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 29
Join Date: Jan 2011
I have been trying it for hours now, no luck. Hopefully it's just down for maintenance, I have gotten very used to it.
 
gammite
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 293
Join Date: Mar 2007
i hope that this does not have something to do with moto being sold.
The Following User Says Thank You to gammite For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rioachim
Old
#9  
Member
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 86
Join Date: Jul 2011
Does motorola lost device service work for you? For me it says to enable motorola In device managers.
 
Kenichi
Old
#10  
Kenichi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 204
Join Date: Jan 2010
Yeah it's not active after three days for me, I just reset the Motorola Connect client on phone and computer.

Kenichi

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes