Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Motorola Connect Down?

OP BinaryW01f

12th May 2014, 10:07 PM   |  #31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
functionality returned about an hour ago. i didn't do anything. it just came back.
16th May 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #32  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
For me it's down again.
17th May 2014, 12:03 AM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rioachim

For me it's down again.

It's not been working for me since yesterday.

Two different computers.
17th May 2014, 11:23 PM   |  #34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
down again here too. I wonder what the issue is.
17th May 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #35  
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 52
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Mines OK but the connection is quite flakey. Was down all day yesterday for me.

Today it's on and off. Currently working though but not sure for how long. This service is getting a little unreliable now.
18th May 2014, 11:56 AM   |  #36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Working again, sooner than I expected from Motorola
18th May 2014, 02:17 PM   |  #37  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
mine will connect now. but it is not showing any data. simply says, "no conversations."

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes