Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Vibration icon go away!

OP Swimboy46163

18th January 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #1  
Swimboy46163's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
440 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013


Does anyone know how to get rid of the vibration icon in the status bar? Via gravitybox or otherwise?

Sent from my XT1060
18th January 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Turn the volume up
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr. Orange 645 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th January 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #3  
Swimboy46163's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
440 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Besides that lol

Sent from my XT1060
18th January 2014, 10:49 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swimboy46163

Besides that lol

Sent from my XT1060

Sorry, couldn't help myself. I don't know of any way to get rid of it. I've never seen that potion in Gravity, but you may send a quest to the developer.
18th January 2014, 10:57 PM   |  #5  
Swimboy46163's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
440 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Orange 645

Sorry, couldn't help myself. I don't know of any way to get rid of it. I've never seen that potion in Gravity, but you may send a quest to the developer.

Thank you for the suggestion. I'll give that a shot.

Sent from my XT1060
18th January 2014, 11:23 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
200 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swimboy46163

Thank you for the suggestion. I'll give that a shot.

Sent from my XT1060

Just read my response. I suck at typing. LOL.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes