Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[STOCK ROM] xt1052 German stock system

OP daede86

4th September 2014, 04:39 PM   |  #11  
Member
Flag Furtwangen im Schwarzwald, Germany
Thanks Meter: 9
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by daede86

Hi guys i really need someone with Xt1052 german version (4.4.4)

Is anyone so kind to make a twrp backup of just system and boot..

Thanks a lot

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahesh8348

I need also same ROM XT1052 can u send upload link also Please . Is it Works ant XT1052 Models or Germany only. i have 1052 EU retail



Thanks.
Mahesh

Here you go

I had earlier removed Google+, Alerts

Mahesh,I guess it's the same except that the stock keyboard is a little different (we dont have the swype like function here)
And you can thank me by sending me some Haleem
4th September 2014, 05:36 PM   |  #12  
Mahesh8348's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yekollu

Here you go

I had earlier removed Google+, Alerts

Mahesh,I guess it's the same except that the stock keyboard is a little different (we dont have the swype like function here)
And you can thank me by sending me some Haleem

Defiantly Bro, Do you about haleem.. great.. Please send Link also
4th September 2014, 06:39 PM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Furtwangen im Schwarzwald, Germany
Thanks Meter: 9
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahesh8348

Defiantly Bro, Do you about haleem.. great.. Please send Link also

Just click on "Here you go" in my previous post

Haleem is yummmm!! Was in Hyderabad once, wonderful place
4th September 2014, 08:15 PM   |  #14  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by yekollu

Here you go

I had earlier removed Google+, Alerts

Mahesh,I guess it's the same except that the stock keyboard is a little different (we dont have the swype like function here)
And you can thank me by sending me some Haleem

thankyou so much!!!! i love you
5th September 2014, 05:19 PM   |  #15  
Mahesh8348's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by daede86

thankyou so much!!!! i love you

Hi,

I can flash directly or any other ways to boot can u explain?
5th September 2014, 05:23 PM   |  #16  
samwathegreat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,792
 
2,030 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahesh8348

Hi,

I can flash directly or any other ways to boot can u explain?

You have to use TWRP to "restore" that backup.
7th September 2014, 05:30 PM   |  #17  
Mahesh8348's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by samwathegreat

You have to use TWRP to "restore" that backup.


Copy into backup folder in TWRP folder then restore it thats it ?
7th September 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #18  
samwathegreat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,792
 
2,030 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mahesh8348

Copy into backup folder in TWRP folder then restore it thats it ?

That should get you by FOR NOW. As soon as the full 4.4.4 SBF is released, you should flash the entire thing. Otherwise, you may brick when you take the NEXT OTA (the one that hasn't been released yet).

You don't want to brick, right? So just flash the full 4.4.4. SBF when available.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes