Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[GUIDE] [MOD] Status Bar look like Flyme OS (updated)

OP ramon20

31st December 2014, 03:30 PM   |  #31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
I am confused sir ....
can be used on MediaTek ....?
thanks ...
2nd January 2015, 07:27 AM   |  #32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Sent from my Lenovo I've tried and succeeded, but the carrier is not visible and less digital clock to the middle of the top, what should I edit again ... thanks rhamon .. using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1420180006857.jpg
Views:	244
Size:	8.7 KB
ID:	3093474  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes