Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,019 Members 52,003 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

moto voice 2da generacion moto X 4.4.4

Tip us?
 
david.absenta
Old
(Last edited by david.absenta; 8th September 2014 at 11:25 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 15
Join Date: Oct 2012
vista

Well first of all sorry for the delay. I'm just with some personal inconvenience. Without giving more laps I will explain.

1) go settings / Applications
2) Erase the data updates and "smart display" and "intelligent voice command" (before deleting the data put force close
3) restart and install the zip via recovery
4) Make wipes
5) intalen the apk motovoice
6) disfutar

motovoice apk
Zip flasheable

Thank costs nothing. If mencionenme and share the tute.


Update: emplacen this file in system / app And put priv-0644 permits

http://<a href="https://mega.co.nz/#...zcqmhCIf4o</a>



pd: Possibly some of the smart display option will not work. I'm working on is the solution
pd: sorry for my English but use translate
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to david.absenta For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Dhiraj
Old
#2  
Dhiraj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 298
Posts: 2,369
Join Date: Dec 2010
Could someone upload somewhere else ?
 
jonytestXD
Old
#3  
jonytestXD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 150
Join Date: Sep 2011
Awesome dude thank you so much downloading after a few minutes I'll give mi feedback

Amigo muchas gracias es raro encontrar a alguien que hable español por aquí si necesitas algo cuenta conmigo

Enviado desde mi XT1097 mediante Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to jonytestXD For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
djlucask
Old
(Last edited by djlucask; 8th September 2014 at 06:38 PM.)
#4  
djlucask's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 68
Join Date: Jun 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by david.absenta View Post
vista

Well first of all sorry for the delay. I'm just with some personal inconvenience. Without giving more laps I will explain.

1) go settings / Applications
2) Erase the data updates and "smart display" and "intelligent voice command" (before deleting the data put force close
3) restart and install the zip via recovery
4) Make wipes
5) intalen the apk motovoice
6) disfutar

motovoice apk
Zip flasheable

Thank costs nothing. If mencionenme and share the tute.

http://youtu.be/s-L_nv9WPW0

pd: Possibly some of the smart display option will not work. I'm working on is the solution
pd: sorry for my English but use translate
Hello friend, you you think this could work on 4.4.3 ?
Stock Rooted Motorola Moto X
 
Rodrigo Toledo
Old
#5  
Rodrigo Toledo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 27
Join Date: Jan 2013
I can't find voice anymore. Where is it?
The instalation goes fine.
 
deadlyv2
Old
#6  
deadlyv2's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 48
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Standish, Mi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rodrigo Toledo View Post
I can't find voice anymore. Where is it?
The instalation goes fine.
It should be in the Moto app in your app drawer.

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:38 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by david.absenta View Post
vista

Well first of all sorry for the delay. I'm just with some personal inconvenience. Without giving more laps I will explain.

1) go settings / Applications
2) Erase the data updates and "smart display" and "intelligent voice command" (before deleting the data put force close
3) restart and install the zip via recovery
4) Make wipes
5) intalen the apk motovoice
6) disfutar

motovoice apk
Zip flasheable

Thank costs nothing. If mencionenme and share the tute.

http://youtu.be/s-L_nv9WPW0

pd: Possibly some of the smart display option will not work. I'm working on is the solution
pd: sorry for my English but use translate
Works flawlessly Thank you sooooooo much.
 
Nixal
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Salvador-Ba Brasil
Is possible to change the command: "ok google now" ?
For anything?
 
deadlyv2
Old
#8  
deadlyv2's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 48
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Standish, Mi
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nixal View Post
Is possible to change the command: "ok google now" ?
For anything?
Yes, I set mine for ok jarvis.
 
Rodrigo Toledo
Old
#9  
Rodrigo Toledo's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 27
Join Date: Jan 2013
I can't sens WhatsApp msgs. Forces close. =\
 
fndpena
Old
(Last edited by fndpena; 8th September 2014 at 08:17 PM.)
#10  
fndpena's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 146
Posts: 535
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Vitória
It seems that all commands that need accessibility causes FC.

For example "play something on youtube" or "send whatsapp"

Any way we could fix that @david.absenta ?
▪▪▪▪ Moto X ▪▪▪▪ XT1058 ▪▪▪▪ 4.4.3 Kitkat ▪▪▪▪

If I helped you, feel free to hit THANKS

The Following User Says Thank You to fndpena For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
moto 2gen, moto voice, moto x
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes