Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] screen capture missing in CM11?

OP john10001

25th August 2014, 08:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Hi. In CM7 when I held the power button down I had the option of taking a screenshot.

This seems to be missing in CM11. Does anyone know how to get it back?

Is it because I installed the Minimal Google apps?
25th August 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #2  
pradeeppk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KERALA
Thanks Meter: 66
 
356 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Settings / button / powermenu
Name:  uploadfromtaptalk1408961047565.jpg
Views: 85
Size:  29.7 KB

Sent from my MB526 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeeppk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes