Post Reply

[Q] HTC mytouch RAM swap

2nd September 2014, 03:28 AM   |  #1  
raymondadutwum's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Hi guys, is there a way to swap the RAM with a the sdcard or a partition on the sdcard
I'm running a Carbon rom 4.4.2
Please help
2nd September 2014, 07:34 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag marietta
Thanks Meter: 4
 
99 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
there are apps that do this for u
2nd September 2014, 12:21 PM   |  #3  
raymondadutwum's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Please which apps

Sent from my myTouch 4G using Tapatalk
5th September 2014, 09:09 PM   |  #4  
kjax's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chicago , IL . U.S.A
Thanks Meter: 690
 
1,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raymondadutwum

Please which apps

Sent from my myTouch 4G using Tapatalk

This Q&A needs to be moved to the proper thread!this is for development not questions and answers!Please use the forum correctly..Just Sayin!You would get answered quicker.there is a Q&A thread for these types of things!
6th September 2014, 04:27 PM   |  #5  
raymondadutwum's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
K
Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in myTouch 4G Android Development by ThreadRank