Thread Closed
Battery Full

Team Asylum CM10.2 Nightlies - Slim, Fast and Black Rom

23rd February 2013, 09:35 AM   |  #301  
Mr_Comple's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aigio
Thanks Meter: 188
 
617 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
correct me if i am wrong...
this thread provides CM10.1 Nightlies, with some major tweaks by team asylum...
correct...?
so how can a CM10.1 Nightly be BUGLESS....?????? xD
23rd February 2013, 09:59 AM   |  #302  
chasmodo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 40,283
 
12,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitrissd

correct me if i am wrong...
this thread provides CM10.1 Nightlies, with some major tweaks by team asylum...
correct...?

Yes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitrissd

so how can a CM10.1 Nightly be BUGLESS....?????? xD

Bugs are always around.
The Following User Says Thank You to chasmodo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2013, 03:14 PM   |  #303  
reaperzero's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Penang Island
Thanks Meter: 61
 
566 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
great rom. was on PA for a while but came back to the asylum lol
23rd February 2013, 05:09 PM   |  #304  
Mr_Comple's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aigio
Thanks Meter: 188
 
617 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
please can anyone help me...?
when i first installed this rom,i am having 4 tiles in quick panel instead of 3 which is the normal..(right?)
why did this happend..?
i havent change a thing such as DPI....

here is a screenshot..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-02-23-19-07-42.jpg
Views:	336
Size:	12.2 KB
ID:	1754599  
23rd February 2013, 05:36 PM   |  #305  
chasmodo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 40,283
 
12,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dimitrissd

please can anyone help me...?
when i first installed this rom,i am having 4 tiles in quick panel instead of 3 which is the normal..(right?)
why did this happend..?.

It happens because it is hard-coded in the Rom, everybody has 4 tiles.

Why does it merit cries for help? Is it that bad?
The Following User Says Thank You to chasmodo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2013, 05:42 PM   |  #306  
Mr_Comple's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aigio
Thanks Meter: 188
 
617 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chasmodo

It happens because it is hard-coded in the Rom, everybody has 4 tiles.

Why does it merit cries for help? Is it that bad?

my user-profile picture is squeezed...xD
thought i had done something wrong...
not bad..i can live with it...but an option to select the number of tiles 3/4 it would be supercool....
thanks anyway...!!
23rd February 2013, 05:44 PM   |  #307  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 159
 
239 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
edit-- already answered...


Other topic:

I'm looking for some verifcation, from other Asylum users, that Google Wallet is working correctly... can anybody verify NFC payments with Wallet is working?

Thanks.
23rd February 2013, 07:27 PM   |  #308  
chasmodo's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Novi Sad
Thanks Meter: 40,283
 
12,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iowabeakster

Can anybody verify NFC payments with Wallet is working?

No-one to help the man here?
24th February 2013, 12:59 AM   |  #309  
AlainDee's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 7
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: **[4.2.2][CM10.1][LINARO]Team Asylum CM10.1 Nightlies - Slim, Fast and Black Rom*
Hey I've got this weird bug... My min CPU frequency won't get below 1026 MHz if the max frequency is at 1512 MHz. I have this problem with 2 different Kernels including yours.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda premium
24th February 2013, 01:18 AM   |  #310  
elliot.newnham's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 316
 
689 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Re: **[4.2.2][CM10.1][LINARO]Team Asylum CM10.1 Nightlies - Slim, Fast and Black Rom*
That's project butter at work. You can use Franco kernel which disables it and replace it with something better

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda premium

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm10.1 rom for nexus 4, lightweitgh and fast cm10.1 rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 4 Android Development by ThreadRank