Post Reply

[Q] Anybody has a GTA: San Andreas complete savegame please?

OP damopi95

26th December 2013, 12:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Few days ago i was playing san andreas, this morning i succes on the game and i complete it, but unfortunatelly this afternoon making some overclock and testing on the game i have a hard reboot and this corrupt my save files, game can load them
26th December 2013, 05:04 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by damopi95

Few days ago i was playing san andreas, this morning i succes on the game and i complete it, but unfortunatelly this afternoon making some overclock and testing on the game i have a hard reboot and this corrupt my save files, game can load them

http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=25309

Works for android too.
Last edited by AnkitKr; 26th December 2013 at 05:10 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to AnkitKr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th December 2013, 11:59 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnkitKr

http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=25309

Works for android too.

I paste the savegame archive in android/data/rockstar.sanandreas but the game doesn't recognize the savegame

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel
26th December 2013, 12:05 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by damopi95

I paste the savegame archive in android/data/rockstar.sanandreas but the game doesn't recognize the savegame

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel

you were suppose to paste only GTASAsf2.b file.
did you paste all files?
26th December 2013, 12:05 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnkitKr

you were suppose to paste only GTASAsf2.b file.
did you paste all files?

Not, only it

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel
26th December 2013, 12:08 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Problem solved, ongame the savefile has not a name, i tab over one of the empty save sockets in the game and it loaded it, extrange....

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel
26th December 2013, 12:08 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by damopi95

Not, only it

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel

No idea then. On mine it is showing and working like charm.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1388059667114.jpg
Views:	969
Size:	90.2 KB
ID:	2475517  
26th December 2013, 12:09 PM   |  #8  
arhamiq's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 151
 
597 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
The ios save files actually crashes on android after a while.
Atleast for me this is happening.

Sent from my GT-I8160 using xda app-developers app
6th January 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
is there any way to get each missions to unlock it? If I cant make any mission will be great if can I change that mission with completed.
7th January 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #10  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
923 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by darksideno1

is there any way to get each missions to unlock it? If I cant make any mission will be great if can I change that mission with completed.

I think is not possible yet

Sending from Nexus 4 with OmniRom powered by Franco Kernel

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
gaming, gta san andreas, overclock, savegames, trouble
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes